American Horror Story Season 4 Episode 4 Edward Mordrake (2)

Season 04, Episode 04 – “Edward Mordrake (2)”
Edward Mordrake continues his search for a Freak to add to his ghostly coterie. Elsa tells the grisly story of her days in Germany. Jimmy and Maggie have a run-in with the Twisted Clown.
Continue reading

The League Season 6 Episode 9 Taco Standard Time

Season 06, Episode 09 – “Taco Standard Time”
Andre and M’Lady are at odds. Lane goes through a tough time. Taco battles daylight savings time.
Continue reading

South Park Season 18 Episode 5 The Magic Bush

Season 18 , Episode 05 – “The Magic Bush”
A scandalous invasion of privacy makes the South Park denizens edgy as Cartman and Butters get in possession of a drone.
Continue reading

The 100 Season 2 Episode 2 Inclement Weather

Season 2, Episode 2 – “Inclement Weather”
Clarke confronts Dante Wallace (Raymond J. Barry). Meanwhile, Kane interrogates one of the 100; and Abby performs emergency surgery.
Continue reading

Blackish Season 1 Episode 6 The Prank King

Season 1, Episode 6 — “The Prank King”
Dre worries that his older kids are going to ruin his Halloween fun by refusing to take part in the Johnson tradition of seeing who can pull the most outlandish pranks on each other.
Continue reading

Criminal Minds Season 10 Episode 5 Boxed In

Season 10 , Episode 05 – “Boxed In”
A young boy disappears in San Diego on Halloween, just as another boy who vanished one year earlier suddenly reappears.
Continue reading

Survivor Season 29 Episode 6 Make Some Magic Happen

Season 29 , Episode 06 — “Make Some Magic Happen”
One tribe makes a desperate trade for a bag of rice. Meanwhile, one castaway tries to use a fake immunity idol to further his chances of staying in the game.
Continue reading

Modern Family Season 6 Episode 6 Halloween 3: AwesomeLand

Season 06 , Episode 06 – “Halloween 3: AwesomeLand”
Phil takes over Halloween from a reluctant Claire and turns the Dunphy house into “AwesomeLand.” Meanwhile, Gloria chooses Princess Fiona and Shrek costumes for her and Jay, but he would rather go as Prince Charming—with a full head of hair. Elsewhere, Cameron can’t keep up with the day’s activities; and Mitchell delivers the closing argument in a big case, but the stenographer is dressed as a spider.
Continue reading

The Mysteries of Laura Season 1 Episode 7 The Mystery of the Art Ace

Season 01 , Episode 07 – “The Mystery of the Art Ace”
A gambling ring is uncovered by the team while they investigate the murder of a gallery owner’s son in Koreatown, and Laura reunites with her estranged dad as she prepares to go undercover as a high-stakes poker player.
Continue reading

Arrow Season 3 Episode 4 The Magician

Season 03 , Episode 04 – “The Magician”
Oliver and Nyssa join forces and go after the Dark Archer in order to bring Sara’s killer to justice. Meanwhile, Laurel keeps her distance from Nyssa because she blames her sister’s death on the League of Assassins; and Oliver and Roy work on repairing their respective relationships with Thea.
Continue reading